Isle of Wight Football Association

A Division of Hampshire FA
Welcome to the Official Website of the
Isle of Wight Divisional Football Association.

The Isle of Wight Football Association is one of six divisions of
The Hampshire FA.

The others are Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Southampton,
North Hampshire & Aldershot.

Island Games -  Gotlan 2017

We have set up a fundraiser on PledgeSports to try raise enough money to supply the whole team with a uniform and help pay for some of the travel and accommodation.  Its really important that every gets involved in this fundraiser, and the more we can raise the less it will cost everybody.


Can I ask that EVERYONE please shares the below link on Facebook, twitter and any other social media accounts you use.


Ask people to support the fundraiser by donating and sharing, also please follow PledgeSports and share their posts about us.


Please get everyone on your sports teams to also promote and share this appeal to as many people as possible through their social media feeds. This appeal will help everyone by resigning awareness of the games and the money raised will be spread across the whole team.


The most successful Crowdfunding campaigns are those that get the widest possible exposure, we need as many people as possible to see this campaign and most importantly to donate money to help us all get to Gotland.


PledgeSports will be assisting us by putting out promoted Tweets and Facebook posts across the whole Island on Monday and so if all your competitors and support staff can also promote the appeal through their social media or via email the impact could be awesome with hopefully loads of money raised for the whole team.




Martin Goodall

Chairman IWIGA

The IOW DFA are currently looking for sponsorship for ;

The Isle of Wight Junior Challenge Cup ‘A’ 

Approximately £250

Anyone interested please contact P J Butler, Hon Treasurer,  IWDFA

E.mail -

Telephone 01983 297758


Why not like us on Facebook

for the latest

Saturday League and Cup news ?

The Isle of Wight DFA Handbook
Isle of Wight Sunday League Club Registration Form
is now online

Hit Counter by Digits